Meet the team

that makes it possible

Please report any missing/ broken links/ phone numbers to:  ddelc@uohyd.ac.in

Administrative
Prof. J. Prabhakar Rao, CALTS, School of HumanitiesDirectordirectorelearning@uohyd.ac.in040-23133650/23133821
Prof. Vasuki Belavadi, Dept. of Communication, S.N.SchoolDeputy Directorddelc@uohyd.ac.in040-23135505
Dr. Pammi Pavan Kumar, Dept. of Telugu, School of HumanitiesAssistant Directorppksh@uohyd.ernet.in, pavankpammi@gmail.com040-23133562
Dr. Bindu Madhava Reddy, Dept. of Animal Biology, School of Life SciencesAssistant Directorbinduaramati@gmail.com040-23134576/23134676
Advisory Board
Prof. Appa Rao Podile, Vice-Chancellor, UoHChairmanvc@uohyd.ac.in040-23132000/23132001
Shri. P. Sardar Singh, Registrar, UoHMemberregistrar@uohyd.ernet.in040-23132100/23010245
Shri. M. G. Gunasekaran, Finance Officer, UoH            Memberfo@uohyd.ernet.in040-23132200/23132201
Prof. J. Prabhakar Rao, CALTS, School of HumanitiesDirectordirectorelearning@uohyd.ac.in040-23133650/23133821
Prof. Vasuki Belavadi, Dept. of Communication, S.N.SchoolDeputy Directorddelc@uohyd.ac.in040-23135505
Dr. Pammi Pavan Kumar, Dept. of Telugu, School of HumanitiesAssistant Directorppksh@uohyd.ernet.in, pavankpammi@gmail.com040-23133562
Dr. Bindu Madhava Reddy, Dept. of Animal Biology, School of Life SciencesAssistant Directorbinduaramati@gmail.com040-23134576/23134676
Prof. S. Jeelani, Director, CDVLMemberjeelani_s@yahoo.com, jeelani@uohyd.ac.in040 -24600264/24600265
Prof. K. V. A. Ramaiah, Director, UGC-HRDCMemberkvarsl@uohyd.ernet.in  040-23134520/23134620
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma, Director, CNFMemberdirccss@uohyd.ac.in  040-23132646
Prof.B.Anantha Krishnan, Director, SIPMemberdirectorsip@gmail.com040-23132808/23132806
Prof. B. Raja Shekhar, Dean, School of Management StudiesMemberbrsms@uohyd.ernet.in,brsmsuh@gmail.com040-23135000/23136125 
Dr.  Aravind Susarla, Centre for Regional Studies, School of Social SciencesMemberarvss@uohyd.ac.in  040-23133703
Prof. Atul Negi, School of Computer & Information SciencesMemberatulcs@uohyd.ac.in,atul.negi@gmail.com040-23134031
Prof. Pramod K Nayar, Head, Dept. of English, School of HumanitiesMemberpramod.knayar@gmail.com, pramodknayar@gmail.com040-23133407
Prof. S. Raja Gopal, Dept. of Plant Sciences, School of Life SciencesMembersrgsl@uohyd.ernet.in , rajagopal98@gmail.com040-23134572/23134672
Prof. B. R. Shamanna, School of Medical SciencesMemberbrsham@gmail.com040-23135473
Prof. Soma Sanyal, School of PhysicsMembersossp@uohyd.ernet.in s_sanyal97@yahoo.com040-23134351
Prof. Chandrashekhar Rajadurai, School of ChemistryMemberr.chandrasekar@uohyd.ac.in, chandrasekar.rajadurai@gmail.com040-23134824
Prof. R. Radha, School of Mathematics and StatisticsMemberrepakar@yahoo.com040-23134055
Prof. B. Nagarjuna, School of EconomicsMemberbnss@uohyd.ac.in040-23133102
Prof. R. Koteswara Rao, School of Engineering Science and TechnologyMemberkvrse@uohyd.ernet.in  040-23134452
Dr. N. Vardharajan, LibrarianMembernvrlib@uohyd.ac.in040-23132600
Dr.Manas Ranjan Panigrahi, Programme Officer, COL-CEMCA, New DelhiExternal Membermpanigrahi@col.org+91-11-26537146/48
Dr. Shantanu Paul, MD & CEO, TalentSprint, HyderabadExternal Membersantanu@talentsprint.com040-67663523
Academics Committee
Prof.B.R. ShamannaCoordinatorbrsham@gmail.com040-23135473
Prof.Pramod K NayarMemberpramod.knayar@gmail.com, pramodknayar@gmail.com040-23133407
Dr. Vardharajan Membernvrlib@uohyd.ac.in040-23132600
Prof.Chandra Sekhar RajduraiMemberr.chandrasekar@uohyd.ac.in, chandrasekar.rajadurai@gmail.com040-23134824
Dr. Aravind SusarlaMemberarvss@uohyd.ac.in  040-23133703
Human Resources Committee
Prof.S.RajagopalCoordinatorsrgsl@uohyd.ernet.in , rajagopal98@gmail.com040-23134572/23134672
Dr. Aravind SusarlaMemberarvss@uohyd.ac.in  040-23133703
Prof. Vasuki Belavadi Memberddelc@uohyd.ac.in040-23135505
Prof.B.Raja ShekharMemberbrsms@uohyd.ernet.in,brsmsuh@gmail.com040-23135000/23136125 
Prof. Atul NegiMemberatulcs@uohyd.ac.in,atul.negi@gmail.com040-23134031
Events & Collaborations Committee
Prof.J.Prabhakar RaoCoordinatordirectorelearning@uohyd.ac.in040-23133650/23133821
Prof.Anantha KrishnanMemberdirectorsip@gmail.com040-23132808/23132806
Prof.Y.Narasimhulu Memberhrdcuoh@gmail.com,ynarasimhulu59@gmail.com040-23132711
Dr.R.RadhaMemberrepakar@yahoo.com040-23134055
Technical & Procurements Committee
Prof. Atul NegiCoordinatoratulcs@uohyd.ac.in,atul.negi@gmail.com040-23134031
Prof. Vasuki BelavadiMemberddelc@uohyd.ac.in040-23135505
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sharma Memberdirccss@uohyd.ac.in  040-23132646
Dr. Soma SanyalMembersossp@uohyd.ernet.in s_sanyal97@yahoo.com040-23134351
Dr. R. Koteswara RaoMemberkvrse@uohyd.ernet.in  040-23134452
Finance & Accounts Committee
Prof.B.Raja ShekharCoordinatorbrsms@uohyd.ernet.in,brsmsuh@gmail.com040-23135000/23136125 
Prof.B.NagarjunaMemberbnss@uohyd.ac.in040-23133102
Prof.S.Rajagopal Membersrgsl@uohyd.ernet.in , rajagopal98@gmail.com040-23134572/23134672
Prof.S.JeelaniMemberjeelani_s@yahoo.com, jeelani@uohyd.ac.in040 -24600264/24600265
Office Staff
Naresh Gogikarenrs.uoh@gmail.com+919676864838
Gattu Kartikkary4u584@gmail.com+919618758885
Achyuth Kumarachyutm69@gmail.com+917799622219
Anthati Krishnaanthatik9@gmail.com+919701009949
Rathan Kumarhinduvarun@gmail.com+919553178394
Ramakanth Reddyprasadram1458@gmail.com+918074105918
Vinisha Velthuruvinishavelthuru789@gmail.com+919912602954
Share This